Contact Us

Contact Us

Administration

Diana Pais (dianap@atlantis-electronics.com)

Senior Account Managers

Crystal Pinto (crystalp@atlantis-electronics.com)
Mona Sekhon (monas@atlantis-electronics.com)

Account Managers

Nancy Ruplo (nancyr@atlantis-electronics.com)

Business Development Manager

Shekhar Khatu (shekhark@atlantis-electronics.com)

Marketing

Carola Quiroga (carolaq@atlantis-electronics.com)

Credit & Collection

Jennifer Morrison (accounts@atlantis-electronics.com)

General Manager

Ann Linton (annl@atlantis-electronics.com)

Address

2800 Skymark Avenue
Mississauga
Ontario
L4W 5A7
Canada

Telephone: +1 905 290 1563